Eurofit - The home of furniture fittings & components

News

| News

The 30 second guide to the new girl in the marketing team.

My full name is Kelly Parker McPherson, the Parker bit is very important. It is a middle name and it’s my mum’s maiden name.

 

 

I am 30 years old, a November baby.

 

 

I have a degree in Lens Based Photo Media which is a fancy and long-winded way of saying Photography.

 

 

Ben and I have been together for 8 years. He is my total opposite.

 

 

We have a cat and she is named after a Nissan 350z. Nismo was not my first choice.

 

I’m a bit obsessive about cleanliness and I can spend hours organizing things so that it looks like the way I want. I try to make sure that things are symmetrical or odd numbers.

 

 

I take the ‘R’ and ‘L’ on my headphones pretty seriously.

 

 

I'm not religious, but sometimes I wish I had something to believe in. I'm not sure what that would be, but it's something that occasionally makes me wonder.

 

 

I’m rubbish at anything sporty and have always been that way. As a child, I’d find any way to get out of activities at sports day, and even when taking part I’d be at the back, daydreaming.

 

 

I have never broken a bone in my body *touches wood*

 

 

If I could go back to university I would study forensic science. I am obsessed with all the forensic/detective programs.

 

 

Places to visit on my bucket list include Dublin, Rome, New York, and New Zealand.

 

Written by Kelly Parker McPherson


Join Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive our special offers and great deals